NBA All-Star 2017

February 17-19, 2017
NBA All-Star 2017 in New Orleans will bring together some of the most talented and passionate players in the league’s history for a global celebration of the game of basketball. The 66th NBA All-Star Game, which will take place Sunday, Feb. 19 at the Smoothie King Center, which is also hosting the BBVA Compass Rising Stars Challenge on Friday, Feb. 17 and State Farm All-Star Saturday Night on Saturday, Feb. 18. The Mercedes-Benz Superdome will be hosting NBA All-Star Celebrity Game on Friday, Feb. 17, and the NBA All-Star Practice and NBA D-League All-Star Game presented by Kumho Tire on Saturday, Feb. 18.
Learn More

BBVA Compass Rising Stars Challenge

February 17, 9pm ET/ 8pm CT
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
It’s a USA versus the World format as the league’s top rookies and second-year players compete in this year’s BBVA Compass Rising Stars Challenge! Tickets are on sale NOW.

NBA All-Star Celebrity Game

February 17, 7pm ET / 6pm CT
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
Televised live on ESPN, the NBA All-Star Celebrity Game is set to feature some of the hottest celebrities from film, television and music, as well as your favorite NBA and WNBA legends. Tickets are SOLD OUT.

NBA All-Star Practice

February 18, 12pm ET/11am CT
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
Fans can experience the excitement first-hand as the East and West All-Stars take the court at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome for their official practice. Once the NBA All-Star Practice ends, fans will also be able to stay to watch the NBA D-League All-Star events. Tickets are SOLD OUT.

NBA D-League All-Star Game presented by Kumho Tire

February 18, 2pm ET / 1pm CT
Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
The brightest future NBA stars will take aim in the NBA D-League Three-Point Contest, soar through the air at NBA D-League Slam Dunk presented by Verizon, and square off in the NBA D-League All-Star Game presented by Kumho Tire. Tickets are on sale NOW.

Get Official VIP Ticket Packages Through Quint Events

Quint Events is the NBA’s official hospitality partner for NBA All-Star 2017, offering unique ticket packages that include hospitality access, premium seating, insider access and more. For access to State Farm NBA All-Star Saturday Night and NBA All-Star Game 2017 tickets, fans can check out all the ticket packages from Quint Events.
Learn More

NBA Crossover at The Chicory

February 17-19
610 S Peters Street
NBA Crossover is a multimedia exhibit showcasing the convergence of the NBA and pop culture through art, fashion, music and technology. A free public exhibition will open at The Chicory.